Name: Peter McParland
Position: Managing Director
Email: peter@qme.ie

Name: Tom O'Brien
Position: Chief Operating Officer
Email: tom@qme.ie

Name: John Hannon
Position: Chief Financial Officer
Email: josh@qme.ie

Name: John Murnin
Position: General Manager
Email: john@qme.ie

Name: Ciaran Moran
Position: Project Manager
Email: ciaran@qme.ie

Name: Fergal McMahon
Position: Mechanical Superintendent
Email: fergal@qme.ie

Name: Paddy Galligan
Position: Workshop Manager
Email: paddy@qme.ie

Name: Pat Grey
Position: Purchasing Manager
Email: pat@qme.ie

Name: Brian Crinion
Position: Health & Safety Manager
Email: brian@qme.ie

Name: Maria Flood
Position: HR & Administration Manager
Email: maria@qme.ie

Name: Jim
Position: Component Division Manager
Email: jim@qme.ie

Name: Grainne
Email: grainne@qme.ie

Name: Lorraine
Email: lorraine@qme.ie

Name: Keith
Email: keith@qme.ie