Meet The Team

Loy McParland

CEO QME Ltd.

+353 46 9073709
Loy@qme.ie

John Hannon

Financial Controller, QME Ltd.

+353 46 9073709
josh@qme.ie

Maria Flood

HR & Administration Manager, QME Ltd.

046 9079210
maria@qme.ie

Tom O’Brien

Chief Operating Officer QME Mining Division

+353 87 9759865
tom@qme.ie

Andy Ward

Snr Projects Manager, QME Mining Division

+353 87 702 0616
Award@qme.ie

Fanie Stander

Projects Superintendent QME Mining Division

+353 87 381 4232
SStander@qme.ie

John Murnin

Snr Manager Surface Contracting Division & Business Development QME Ltd.

+353 46 9073709
john@qme.ie

Paddy Galligan

Workshop Manager QME Ltd.

+353 86 8781312
paddy@qme.ie

Fergal McMahon

Mechanical & Engineering Superintendent QME Mining Division

+353 87 6291089
fergal@qme.ie

Jim McGrath

Manager, Powertrain Division, QME Ltd.

+353 46 9073709
jim@qme.ie

John Rooney

Mining and Tunnelling Equipment Manager, QME Ltd.

+353 87 1491945
jrooney@qme.ie

Keith Finnegan

Purchasing Manager QME Ltd.

+353 46 9079214
keith@qme.ie